Save time with bulk chore management!

Save time by managing chores on the list in one go! 

With our bulk management feature, you can mark multiple chores as ‘done’, ‘approved’, and ‘not done’, as well as ‘reopen’ chores that weren’t done right. There are two ways to do this: 

  1. Tap the 'Select' button on the right hand-side of a section. You can then select each chore you want to update, or tap 'Select all' to select all chores in that section.
  2. Tap on the chore image to the left of the chore that you want to change. 

Once you’ve made your selection, you’ll see your chore management options available to you.

Note: if you’re selecting chores from different sections, you may get different management options. For example, you can only reopen a chore that has been submitted by your child for approval.